Our little blog about the Morrigan's Brood book series (and our other books)

Archive for December 31, 2011

Morrigan’s Brood Re-Release Now in eBook Format

Morrigan's Brood: Morrigan's Brood Book I
Morrigan's Brood: Morrigan's Brood Book I

New Cover

Morrigan’s Brood: Morrigan’s Brood Book I Soon to be Released on Nook and Kindle

I (Christopher) must really like this graphic, because I have used it for the last three posts. Well, as we prepare ourselves to depart 2011 (those who have not already begun the new year… lucky), I realized there was one goal for 2011 that I had not yet accomplished. As you may recall, we recently re-released Morrigan’s Brood: Morrigan’s Brood Book I in print, but I had forgotten to do eBook versions. Well, today, this last day of 2011, I completed that goal. I just submitted Morrigan’s Brood r2 for Kindle and Nook platforms, although it may take up to two days for the eBooks to be on-sale. Still, I can brush my hands of this book stuff for a while… Who am I kidding… I have a novella to read, a re-release of Crone of War: Morrigan’s Brood Book II to revisit, and then I need to get Curse of Venus: Morrigan’s Brood Book IV ready for release. Uhhhh… no rest for the weary or the wicked.

Have a Happy New Year!
(more…)